Our Leadership Team

Melinda Gault 1

Melinda Gault

Chief Executive Officer
Phone Extension: 224
mgault@capcjc.org


Claudia Whitmire 1

Claudia Whitmire

Chief Operating Officer
Phone Extension: 250
cwhitmire@capcjc.org


Sara Colligan2

Sarah Colligan

Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone Extension: 232
scolligan@capcjc.org


Vicki Phillips

Vicki Phillips

Chief Financial Officer
Phone Extension: 249
vphillips@capcjc.org


Mary Jane Mathewson

Mary Jane
Mathewson

Family Center Director
Phone Extension: 222
mjmathewson@capcjc.org


Melissa rotated 1

Melissa
Jenkins

Head Start/Pre-K Director
Phone Extension: 241
mjenkins@capcjc.org


Cathy Brodeur 1

Cathy
Brodeur

Jefferson-Lewis Child Care Project (JLCP) Director
Phone Extension: 240
cbrodeur@capcjc.org

Robert Owens

Robert
Owens

Housing & Energy Services Director
Phone Number: 315-788-4388
rowens@capcjc.org